CLPR Equality Fellowship | Selected Fellows

January 23, 2019

We are excited to announce that we have selected the following 3 Equality Fellows: Krithika Balu, Itla Ragiri Jayalakshmi and C Prabhu.


The 3 selected Equality Fellows will engage in litigation and advocacy in the States of Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Kerala and Tamil Nadu, to work with communities facing discrimination on the basis of caste, gender, disability, sexuality, gender identity and minority status.