Our Team

The Centre for Law and Policy Research (CLPR) is a not-for-profit trust established in 2009. CLPR engages in law and policy research, strategic impact litigation and advocacy interventions to secure progressive outcomes in various fields. We are committed to protect, preserve and advance the values of the Indian constitution through creative and effective strategies that improve the lives of India's most marginalized communities.

Jayna Kothari
Jayna Kothari

Executive Director

jayna.kothari@clpr.org.in + KNOW MORE
Sudhir Krishnaswamy
Sudhir Krishnaswamy

Managing Trustee

sudhir.krishnaswamy@clpr.org.in + KNOW MORE
Apoorva Sharma
Apoorva Sharma

Associate Editor, Constitutional and Civic Citizenship Project

apoorva.sharma@clpr.org.in + KNOW MORE
Bhumika Modh
Bhumika Modh

Associate Editor, Constitutional and Civic Citizenship Project

bhumika.modh@clpr.org.in + KNOW MORE
Vineeth Krishna
Vineeth Krishna

Associate Editor, Constitutional and Civic Citizenship Project

vineeth.krishna@clpr.org.in + KNOW MORE
Diksha Sanyal
Diksha Sanyal

Litigation and Research Associate

diksha.sanyal@clpr.org.in + KNOW MORE
Manmayi Sharma
Manmayi Sharma

Litigation and Research Associate

manmayi.sharma@clpr.org.in + KNOW MORE
Varsha Iyengar
Varsha Iyengar

Litigation and Research Consultant

varsha.iyengar@clpr.org.in + KNOW MORE
Burjis Shabir
Burjis Shabir

Research Associate

burjis.shabir@clpr.org.in + KNOW MORE
Manasa Pangar
Manasa Pangar

Administrative Officer

admin@clpr.org.in + KNOW MORE
Suha Mohamed
Suha Mohamed

Research Associate

suha.mohamed@clpr.org.in + KNOW MORE