Our Team

The Centre for Law and Policy Research (CLPR) is a not-for-profit trust that was started in 2009. The Centre was established in recognition of the need to have a legal research organisation outside of university settings, that engages in law and policy research, supported by strategic impact litigation.

Jayna Kothari
Jayna Kothari

Executive Director

jayna.kothari@clpr.org.in + KNOW MORE
Sudhir Krishnaswamy
Sudhir Krishnaswamy

Managing Trustee

sudhir.krishnaswamy@clpr.org.in + KNOW MORE
Brototi Dutta
Brototi Dutta

Senior Associate

brototi.dutta@clpr.org.in + KNOW MORE
Vineeth Krishna
Vineeth Krishna

Lead Associate Editor, Constitutional and Civic Citizenship Project

vineeth.krishna@clpr.org.in + KNOW MORE
Mathew Idiculla
Mathew Idiculla

Research Consultant

mathew.idiculla@clpr.org.in + KNOW MORE
Satya Prasoon
Satya Prasoon

Associate Editor, Constitutional and Civic Citizenship Project

satya.prasoon@clpr.org.in + KNOW MORE
Ashwini Tallur
Ashwini Tallur

Research and Litigation

ashwini.tallur@clpr.org.in + KNOW MORE
Kruthika R
Kruthika R

Associate Editor, Constitutional and Civic Citizenship Project

kruthika.r@clpr.org.in + KNOW MORE
Aashima Panikar
Aashima Panikar

Research Consultant

aashima.panikar@clpr.org.in + KNOW MORE